JPR in the newsJPR tweets

Explore our research

Join our mailing list

By subscribing to our mailing list you give us permission to email you about the work of JPR and the research we conduct. Your details are never shared.

Follow JPR on social media



Honorary President:

Lord Rothschild OM 


Lord Leigh of Hurley


Lord Haskel
Peter L Levy OBE
Harold Paisner
Brian A Smouha

Honorary Officers and Members of the Board of Directors

Stephen D Moss CBE

Michael Karp

Other Members of the Board of Directors

Nicola Cobbold
Elizabeth Crossick

Professor Emeritus Sergio DellaPergola
David Karat
Professor Emeritus Stephen Miller OBE (Senior Research Adviser)
Shirley Soskin